STATE BUILDING COMMISSION


CONTACT INFORMATION
Mel Muldrow, Secretary, State Building Commission, 777-8660


BOARD MEMBERS

Governor Matthew H. Mead 777-7434    governor@wyo.gov
Secretary of State Edward F. Murray, III 777-7378    ed.murray@wyo.gov
State Auditor Cynthia Cloud 777-7831   cynthia.cloud@wyo.gov
State Treasurer Mark Gordon 777-7408    mark.gordon@wyo.gov
Supt of Public Instruction Jillian Balow 777-7675    jillian.balow@wyo.gov
 


The Wyoming State Building Commission (SBC) is comprised of the five (5) elected officials: The Governor, who serves as chairman, the Secretary of State, the State Auditor, the State Treasurer and the Superintendent of Public Instruction. The Administrator of the Construction Management Division functions as the Secretary to the Commission and is responsible for carrying out Commission directives and charges.

The Governor also appoints four members of the Wyoming State Legislature (two from the State Senate and two from the State House of Representatives) to serve on the Commission in an ex-officio capacity. The State Building Commission meets quarterly in Cheyenne, unless otherwise designated.

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

 Senator Eli Bebout  
 Senator Drew Perkins
 (30)7-856-0375
 (307) 234-1274
Eli.Bebout@wyoleg.gov 
Drew.Perkins@wyoleg.gov  
 Representative Pat Sweeney (307) 234-6122Pat.Sweeney@wyoleg.gov
 Representative Tom Walters (307) 265-8935Tom.Walters@wypleg.gov